Crawford Co Sheriff's Office

 

Click on person to whom you wish to email 

Sheriff Wakefield

sheriff@crawfordsheriff.org

Undersheriff Kraycs

skraycs@crawfordsheriff.org

Sergeant Gammicchia

mgammicchia@crawfordsheriff.org

Captain Baerlocher

rbaerlocher@crawfordsheriff.org

Detective Sergeant McDonald

jmcdonald@crawfordsheriff.org

Sergeant Shon Chmielewski

schmielewski@crawfordsheriff.org

Crime Tips

tips@crawfordsheriff.org

Records Information

mhull@crawfordsheriff.org

Police Report Questions

mhull@crawfordsheriff.org

Civil Paper Service Questions

mhull@crawfordsheriff.org

Other Questions or Comments

mhull@crawfordsheriff.org

Jail Information / Questions

jail@crawfordsheriff.org

School Resource Officer

rfinstrom@crawfordsheriff.org

Website questions or comments

webmaster@crawfordsheriff.org

 

 



 

2000-2016 Crawford Co Sheriff's Office. All Rights Reserved. This information is made available to the public and law enforcement community in the interest of public safety. Any unauthorized use of this information is forbidden and subject to criminal prosecution. Questions, problems or comments, email Webmaster

Site Designed by Crawford Co Sheriff's Office personnel.